TTS / Alchemy Union Mixtape #2

by Alchemy Union

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

This is a Mixtape that Golden Alchemy of Alchemy Union put together to celebrate all the talent and amazing music that our friends in the Seattle Hip Hop scene (and beyond) have been making. Everyone on this release has played at one of our Turntable Sundae shows at The Upstairs in Belltown.

Araless: soundcloud.com/araless
Mojo Barnes: soundcloud.com/mojobarnes
Wolftone: soundcloud.com/northblend
SCRiBE The Verbalist: soundcloud.com/scribetheverbalist
Ashtre Surfa: soundcloud.com/therealashtresurfa
Raven Matthews: soundcloud.com/ravenmatthews
DoNormaal: soundcloud.com/donormaal
Shuad Johnson: soundcloud.com/shuad-johnson
Zen Seizure: soundcloud.com/zenseizure
Nappy Brigade-
Deadmics: soundcloud.com/deadmics
Mojo Barnes: soundcloud.com/mojobarnes
Golden Master: soundcloud.com/goldenmaster
SCRiBE The Verbalist: soundcloud.com/scribetheverbalist
Junk Food: soundcloud.com/junkfood206
Smelling Salts: ifthen.bandcamp.com/album/smelling-salts
Deadmics: soundcloud.com/deadmics
Hekl, The Mad Scientist: soundcloud.com/heklthemadscientist
Ronnie Rain: soundcloud.com/ronnierain
IFTHEN: soundcloud.com/ifthen
SUPER/DAVE: soundcloud.com/superdave-official

credits

released March 28, 2016

All credit goes to the respective musicians for each individual track. All we did was get everyone together.

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Golden Alchemy Seattle, Washington

Golden Alchemy is SCRiBE the Verbalist and Golden Master, out of Seattle, Washington.

contact / help

Contact Golden Alchemy

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code